County Executive Committee Members

Dr. Rachel Kamau

Dr. Rachel Kamau

Department of Health Services

Ms. Beth Karimi

Department of County Public Service Management

Mr. Muthui Kariuki

muthui kariuki

Department of Transport, Public Works, Infrastructure and Energy

Kendi Tarichia

Kendi Tarichia

Department of Trade, Culture, Tourism and Cooperative Development

Mr. Fred Kinyua

Fred Kinyua

Department of Water, Environment, Natural Resources and Sanitation

Mrs. Margaret Macharia

CEC vi

Department of Education, Sports,Science and Technology

Mr. Robert Thuo

CECM image

Department of Finance & Economic Planning


 Ag. Department of Agriculture

Dr. Kwai Wanjaria

Kwai Wanjaria

Department of Lands, Housing, Physical Planning and Urbanization

Esther Ndung'u

CEC viii

Department of Gender, Youth and Social Services

Mr. Benjamin Gachichio Wachira


The County Secretary